Skip to content


Metallica Black Album Cd New Original Sealed

Sold out
Original price $27.40 - Original price $27.40
Original price
$27.40 - $27.40
Current price $27.40

Metallica CD Black Album

New and Sealed CD

01. Enter Sandman
02. Sad But True
03. Holier Than Thou
04. The Unforgiven
05. Wherever I May Roam
06. Don t Tread on Me
07. Through the Never
08. Nothing Else Matters
09. Of Wolf and Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Wit

Buy at CDShop.

* NEW, SEALED and ORIGINAL products.
* FAST postage and in SAFE packaging.
* Variety of TITLES and RHYTHMS
* Buy with GUARANTEE through Mercado Pago

Questions? Feel free to ask ...

CDShop thanks the visit!